client_update_protocols() doesnt change anything that would affect a client's decor...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 20 May 2010 01:05:14 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 20 May 2010 20:18:03 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
openbox/event.c

index 8daa428..d3ffae1 100644 (file)
@@ -1633,7 +1633,6 @@ static void event_handle_client(ObClient *client, XEvent *e)
             client_update_title(client);
         } else if (msgtype == OBT_PROP_ATOM(WM_PROTOCOLS)) {
             client_update_protocols(client);
-            client_setup_decor_and_functions(client, TRUE);
         }
         else if (msgtype == OBT_PROP_ATOM(NET_WM_STRUT) ||
                  msgtype == OBT_PROP_ATOM(NET_WM_STRUT_PARTIAL)) {