Update copyright notice in --version output
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:39:12 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 17:34:13 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
openbox/openbox.c

index 0782794..a7eb6a2 100644 (file)
@@ -515,9 +515,9 @@ static void print_version(void)
 {
     g_print("Openbox %s\n", PACKAGE_VERSION);
     g_print(_("Copyright (c)"));
 {
     g_print("Openbox %s\n", PACKAGE_VERSION);
     g_print(_("Copyright (c)"));
-    g_print(" 2008        Mikael Magnusson\n");
+    g_print(" 2008-2011   Mikael Magnusson\n");
     g_print(_("Copyright (c)"));
     g_print(_("Copyright (c)"));
-    g_print(" 2003-2006   Dana Jansens\n\n");
+    g_print(" 2003-2011   Dana Jansens\n\n");
     g_print("This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.\n");
     g_print("This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it\n");
     g_print("under certain conditions. See the file COPYING for details.\n\n");
     g_print("This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.\n");
     g_print("This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it\n");
     g_print("under certain conditions. See the file COPYING for details.\n\n");