fix global autostart installation, and the pointer to it so it is run
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 15:13:06 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 21:25:45 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
Makefile.am
data/autostart/openbox-autostart.in

index f57a770..c3feae6 100644 (file)
@@ -47,8 +47,7 @@ nodist_rc_SCRIPTS = \
        data/autostart/autostart
 
 dist_libexec_SCRIPTS = \
-       data/autostart/openbox-xdg-autostart \
-       data/autostart/openbox-autostart
+       data/autostart/openbox-xdg-autostart
 
 nodist_libexec_SCRIPTS = \
        data/autostart/openbox-autostart
@@ -468,6 +467,7 @@ dist_rc_DATA = \
 edit = $(SED) \
        -e 's!@version\@!$(VERSION)!' \
        -e 's!@configdir\@!$(configdir)!' \
+       -e 's!@rcdir\@!$(rcdir)!' \
        -e 's!@libexecdir\@!$(libexecdir)!' \
        -e 's!@bindir\@!$(bindir)!'
 
index 3b2f5ec..4c4b91b 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ elif which xsetroot >/dev/null; then
 fi
 test -z $BG || $BG -solid "#303030"
 
-GLOBALAUTOSTART="@configdir@/autostart"
+GLOBALAUTOSTART="@rcdir@/autostart"
 AUTOSTART="${XDG_CONFIG_HOME:-"$HOME/.config"}/openbox/autostart"
 
 # Run the global openbox autostart script