Properly build path names for obt_paths_try_exec
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 23:29:26 +0000 (19:29 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:57:24 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
obt/paths.c

index f2d4b42..25cb6b0 100644 (file)
@@ -359,7 +359,7 @@ gboolean obt_paths_try_exec(ObtPaths *p, const gchar *path)
         GSList *it;
 
         for (it = p->exec_dirs; it; it = g_slist_next(it)) {
         GSList *it;
 
         for (it = p->exec_dirs; it; it = g_slist_next(it)) {
-            gchar *f = g_strdup_printf(it->data, G_DIR_SEPARATOR_S, path);
+            gchar *f = g_build_filename(it->data, path, NULL);
             gboolean e = try_exec(p, f);
             g_free(f);
             if (e) return TRUE;
             gboolean e = try_exec(p, f);
             g_free(f);
             if (e) return TRUE;