Make MoveResizeTo work on the dimensions of the frame, not the client
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 01:35:42 +0000 (21:35 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 03:05:50 +0000 (23:05 -0400)

No differences found