don't link libobt into libobrender
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 15:59:58 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 16:01:15 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
it makes "warning relinking" weird things happen when doing make install.
we already list it as dependency in the pkgconfig file anyway

Makefile.am

index c60389a..d5e60b6 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,6 @@ obrender_libobrender_la_CPPFLAGS = \
 obrender_libobrender_la_LDFLAGS = \
        -version-info $(RR_CURRENT):$(RR_REVISION):$(RR_AGE)
 obrender_libobrender_la_LIBADD = \
-       obt/libobt.la \
        $(X_LIBS) \
        $(PANGO_LIBS) \
        $(GLIB_LIBS) \