bug #5253 kde4 is out now, use kde4 menus by default.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:52:07 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 17:42:50 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
Startup scripts should export "XDG_MENU_PREFIX=kde-4-" but they export
"XDG_MENU_PREFIX=kde-".

data/xsession/openbox-kde-session.in

index 14e3504..3572279 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ if test -n "$1"; then
 fi
 
 # Set the prefix for the menu layout to use
-export XDG_MENU_PREFIX="kde-"
+export XDG_MENU_PREFIX="kde-4-"
 
 # Clean up after GDM
 xprop -root -remove _NET_NUMBER_OF_DESKTOPS \