Fix some compiler warnings
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 18:39:26 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 18:43:23 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
Void function should actually be declared void. Not-reached switch
condition should still return something.

obt/prop.c
openbox/actions/if.c

index f7919d6..0cecccf 100644 (file)
@@ -314,6 +314,7 @@ static gboolean get_text_property(Window win, Atom prop,
         return tprop->encoding == OBT_PROP_ATOM(UTF8_STRING);
     default:
         g_assert_not_reached();
         return tprop->encoding == OBT_PROP_ATOM(UTF8_STRING);
     default:
         g_assert_not_reached();
+        return FALSE;
     }
 }
 
     }
 }
 
index 3f4c4d6..411e95c 100644 (file)
@@ -46,10 +46,10 @@ void action_if_startup(void)
     actions_register("If", setup_func, free_func, run_func);
 }
 
     actions_register("If", setup_func, free_func, run_func);
 }
 
-static inline set_bool(xmlNodePtr node,
-                       const char *name,
-                       gboolean *on,
-                       gboolean *off)
+static inline void set_bool(xmlNodePtr node,
+                            const char *name,
+                            gboolean *on,
+                            gboolean *off)
 {
     xmlNodePtr n;
 
 {
     xmlNodePtr n;