be consistent with logout vs log out use
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 23:26:22 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 23:28:33 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
data/menu.xml
openbox/actions/session.c

index b7c0d64..51b1a96 100644 (file)
   <separator label="System" />
   <menu id="system-menu"/>
   <separator />
-  <item label="Logout">
+  <item label="Log Out">
     <action name="SessionLogout">
       <prompt>yes</prompt>
     </action>
index 9bc9ea8..b4b2ebb 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ static gboolean logout_func(ObActionsData *data, gpointer options)
 
         o2 = g_memdup(o, sizeof(Options));
         p = prompt_new(_("Are you sure you want to log out?"),
-                       _("Log out"),
+                       _("Log Out"),
                        answers, 2, 0, 0, prompt_cb, prompt_cleanup, o2);
         prompt_show(p, NULL, FALSE);
     }