Added missing break statement (Bug 6043)
authorMarkus Roesch <markus@roesch.de>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 12:25:31 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:55:09 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
openbox/event.c

index 31462a9..243f207 100644 (file)
@@ -206,6 +206,7 @@ static Window event_get_window(XEvent *e)
             switch (((XkbAnyEvent*)e)->xkb_type) {
             case XkbBellNotify:
                 window = ((XkbBellNotifyEvent*)e)->window;
             switch (((XkbAnyEvent*)e)->xkb_type) {
             case XkbBellNotify:
                 window = ((XkbBellNotifyEvent*)e)->window;
+                break;
             default:
                 window = None;
             }
             default:
                 window = None;
             }