Close openbox.log when restarting
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 21:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 16:45:07 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
openbox/openbox.c

index 5be4e78..e71465a 100644 (file)
@@ -417,6 +417,7 @@ gint main(gint argc, gchar **argv)
     obt_display_close();
 
     if (restart) {
     obt_display_close();
 
     if (restart) {
+        ob_debug_shutdown();
         if (restart_path != NULL) {
             gint argcp;
             gchar **argvp;
         if (restart_path != NULL) {
             gint argcp;
             gchar **argvp;
@@ -470,7 +471,8 @@ gint main(gint argc, gchar **argv)
     g_free(ob_sm_id);
     g_free(program_name);
 
     g_free(ob_sm_id);
     g_free(program_name);
 
-    ob_debug_shutdown();
+    if (!restart)
+        ob_debug_shutdown();
 
     return exitcode;
 }
 
     return exitcode;
 }