libexecdir is provided by automake, and gnome-settings-daemon is not always in /usr...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:27:30 +0000 (13:27 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:32:32 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
Makefile.am
data/autostart/autostart.in [moved from data/autostart/autostart with 77% similarity]

index 67d6e8b..bcd7ba0 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@ obtpubincludedir= $(includedir)/openbox/@OBT_VERSION@/obt
 rrpubincludedir = $(includedir)/openbox/@RR_VERSION@/obrender
 pixmapdir       = $(datadir)/pixmaps
 xsddir          = $(datadir)/openbox
-libexecdir      = $(prefix)/libexec
 appsdir         = $(datadir)/applications
 
 theme = Clearlooks
@@ -462,6 +461,10 @@ edit = $(SED) \
        -e 's!@libexecdir\@!$(libexecdir)!' \
        -e 's!@bindir\@!$(bindir)!'
 
+data/autostart/autostart: $(srcdir)/data/autostart/autostart.in Makefile
+       @echo make: creating $@
+       @$(edit) $< >$@
+
 data/autostart/openbox-autostart: $(srcdir)/data/autostart/openbox-autostart.in Makefile
        @echo make: creating $@
        @$(edit) $< >$@
@@ -493,6 +496,8 @@ nodist_xsessions_DATA = \
 dist_noinst_DATA = \
        data/rc.xsd \
        data/menu.xsd \
+       data/autostart/autostart.in \
+       data/autostart/openbox-autostart.in \
        data/xsession/openbox.desktop.in \
        data/xsession/openbox-gnome.desktop.in \
        data/xsession/openbox-kde.desktop.in \
similarity index 77%
rename from data/autostart/autostart
rename to data/autostart/autostart.in
index abd9266..1c261a0 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@
 
 # If you want to use GNOME config tools...
 #
-#if test -x /usr/libexec/gnome-settings-daemon >/dev/null; then
-#  /usr/libexec/gnome-settings-daemon &
+#if test -x @libexecdir@/gnome-settings-daemon >/dev/null; then
+#  @libexecdir@/gnome-settings-daemon &
 #elif which gnome-settings-daemon >/dev/null; then
 #  gnome-settings-daemon &
 #fi