Just put copyright starting year in README so we don't need to keep updating it....
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 16:27:26 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:50:21 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
README
openbox/openbox.c

diff --git a/README b/README
index 9c66864..ff52ea9 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Openbox
 Openbox
-Copyright (C) 2004-2007  Mikael Magnusson
-Copyright (C) 2002-2007  Dana Jansens
+Copyright (C) 2004  Mikael Magnusson
+Copyright (C) 2002  Dana Jansens
 
 ----
 
 
 ----
 
index fbc01fd..4ac09cd 100644 (file)
@@ -515,9 +515,9 @@ static void print_version(void)
 {
     g_print("Openbox %s\n", PACKAGE_VERSION);
     g_print(_("Copyright (c)"));
 {
     g_print("Openbox %s\n", PACKAGE_VERSION);
     g_print(_("Copyright (c)"));
-    g_print(" 2008-2011   Mikael Magnusson\n");
+    g_print(" 2004   Mikael Magnusson\n");
     g_print(_("Copyright (c)"));
     g_print(_("Copyright (c)"));
-    g_print(" 2003-2011   Dana Jansens\n\n");
+    g_print(" 2002   Dana Jansens\n\n");
     g_print("This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.\n");
     g_print("This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it\n");
     g_print("under certain conditions. See the file COPYING for details.\n\n");
     g_print("This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.\n");
     g_print("This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it\n");
     g_print("under certain conditions. See the file COPYING for details.\n\n");