Don't act on ButtonReleases when we didn't see the corresponding ButtonPress
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 1 Mar 2008 01:54:34 +0000 (20:54 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 19 May 2010 18:13:32 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
commit381763fd75215143252dd551f3d8486986693b60
treececbcdb291851a33c971ed0a529e3aca25dcfc03
parent38e5a69c9ad0b6d2da7021c2c00e1db35d78fecd
Don't act on ButtonReleases when we didn't see the corresponding ButtonPress

Xorg likes to generate ButtonRelease for all buttons when I switch from X to another VT.
src/command.C
src/rxvt.h