Copy and paste the clipboard with C-S-c and C-S-v
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 1 Mar 2008 01:46:57 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 19 May 2010 18:13:28 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
commit38e5a69c9ad0b6d2da7021c2c00e1db35d78fecd
treea8846d9ae63d84c5c073bc43a82281979f633800
parentae87e951dafa3a8e3352d772e6dfb246eeaea451
Copy and paste the clipboard with C-S-c and C-S-v
src/command.C
src/rxvt.h
src/screen.C