Don't set urgent when the urxvt window is focused
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 1 Mar 2008 01:44:56 +0000 (20:44 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 19 May 2010 17:33:40 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
commitae87e951dafa3a8e3352d772e6dfb246eeaea451
treed201509c4d5e024e8e7f3f7f23a0517591206ce4
parentc0d243a75420463d43f8e44ecd54d468a426b7f2
Don't set urgent when the urxvt window is focused
src/screen.C