Make shadows, fading, and opacity based on the window type. Add support for the...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 04:38:32 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 15:45:55 +0000 (10:45 -0500)
commit873402251a215f4c1586c367c3206fe13b06320e
treeaf84546b0304aa90974e1d23600c468fc8846fd2
parent398f722ce1d52994bc9fc1891489c11828792b0a
Make shadows, fading, and opacity based on the window type.  Add support for the extended window type atoms.  Add a "-m" option to set opacity for menu windows.
xcompmgr.c