More fixing for fade-outs.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 06:20:40 +0000 (01:20 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 16:35:44 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
commitc69769f0ae82c5fe47e78059f37db91e2c0c43a6
treea1ea79a5e72e2a66936656895e600d8b5c52c0d4
parentf717d14a38eb224854ca0730f31497845282b75f
More fixing for fade-outs.

When a window is destroyed, always override the fade out so that the finish_destroy_win function can be called.
When a ConfigureNotify event is processed on an unmapped window, don't set the clipChanged = True.  Fixes unmap->configure causing flashing during the fade-out.
xcompmgr.c