Ignore some X errors that can occur in normal use
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 05:44:26 +0000 (00:44 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 16:35:40 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
commitf717d14a38eb224854ca0730f31497845282b75f
tree452c7049ee374a7b1a622d43aae80f471edaec13
parent93395847717133d0210877a1efa4f18ab632293b
Ignore some X errors that can occur in normal use
xcompmgr.c