manmower/obtheme.git
9 years agorepair brokeness provided by a foolish Makefile master
Derek Foreman [Fri, 21 May 2010 19:18:26 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
repair brokeness provided by a foolish Makefile

9 years agodon't delete .c file!
Derek Foreman [Fri, 21 May 2010 18:29:54 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
don't delete .c file!

9 years agoremove important functions from main.c
Derek Foreman [Thu, 20 May 2010 22:54:22 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
remove important functions from main.c

9 years agocalculate bounding box dimensions
Derek Foreman [Thu, 20 May 2010 20:02:19 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
calculate bounding box dimensions
skeleton of render function
test theme tweaks

9 years agoa more complete test theme
Derek Foreman [Thu, 20 May 2010 18:08:40 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
a more complete test theme

9 years agoadd enough stuff to maybe start work on rendering code
Derek Foreman [Wed, 19 May 2010 18:07:26 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
add enough stuff to maybe start work on rendering code

9 years agoexpression parsing has begun
Derek Foreman [Fri, 14 May 2010 21:50:02 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
expression parsing has begun

9 years agonow with more ignorance
root [Thu, 13 May 2010 21:11:45 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
now with more ignorance

9 years agoanother checkpoint
root [Thu, 13 May 2010 20:54:44 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
another checkpoint

9 years agocheckpoint
root [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:59:22 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
checkpoint

9 years agoinitial import
root [Tue, 11 May 2010 21:53:30 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
initial import