mikachu/bricker.git
9 years agoprobably fix crash when someone quits master
Mikael Magnusson [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 17:11:51 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
probably fix crash when someone quits

9 years agobricker !
Dana Jansens [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 09:48:03 +0000 (05:48 -0400)]
bricker !