don't use a variable as a format string
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 16:44:12 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:33:54 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commit1235d836d75aa8c4f7bd40929d84d2ca07768bab
treefd75941010b7e08eab5888a7d60a971512364165
parent8f38202c2f84e357dfc2aa13ebd4a1a513540ca3
don't use a variable as a format string
openbox/actions/execute.c