don't use client_move() to end a move
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 22:49:54 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:38:35 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
commit177554391216590c9f62d8ce3d489db987f28199
tree6152341667c710b2f7a248974957508bbd731ff7
parente03d1e3e69a2e73e9e75b0b019972a4a8180ae35
don't use client_move() to end a move

client_move() uses the client's current width/height, whereas all along we
  were using the width/height the client had at the start, so this causes
  client_configure() to behave differently at the end than during the move
openbox/moveresize.c