catch the SIGTTOU and SIGTTIN signals when an app we launch tries to use its stdin...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 20:48:56 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:36:46 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
commit17f8740933854d08b6c7b10f5f3787c30abeba30
treecf58f4cf967c9fc4171b6abab4c6ba2544f5d42a
parentea2d59a48eb08cde977792ef866e7f216f7b99d9
catch the SIGTTOU and SIGTTIN signals when an app we launch tries to use its stdin/out (but we don't have one either).  Fixes bug #4072.
openbox/openbox.c