Remember the maximized state of a window when it goes fullscreen and try restore...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 19:50:36 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:37:59 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commit1aadf5d5d4151ce0f08c74d73032fed6b357dcbe
tree1182f26a49980016403408c9a6c1c2306ade1efa
parent17f8740933854d08b6c7b10f5f3787c30abeba30
Remember the maximized state of a window when it goes fullscreen and try restore it after
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h