Parse all the actions in a single menu item
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 19:45:27 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 19:50:10 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
commit1d2da703ec19d5994e6c08f182ac5c0558a0564e
tree1cf95a4bf1e21b748ba4d25e802ae05871cc391f
parent63fcce37919df578e2c113a88154c92d77221abe
Parse all the actions in a single menu item
openbox/menu.c