Merge branch 'review' into wip/mikabox
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 20:46:28 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 20:49:52 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commit25a5ffb0b7faef992f20f6923c3b296145c6fc60
tree0bff36039b75080feca260cd930b5ff0a4a7aad1
parentb06855b96d5063bd7cf07dbaf308a727d84693c7
parent76113b8a06e19f0a1ebef245daa0f645f6322367
Merge branch 'review' into wip/mikabox

Conflicts:
openbox/actions.c
openbox/actions/growtoedge.c
openbox/actions/if.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/place.c
18 files changed:
Makefile.am
obrender/test.c
obrender/theme.c
obt/prop.c
openbox/actions.c
openbox/actions.h
openbox/actions/growtoedge.c
openbox/actions/if.c
openbox/actions/moveresizeto.c
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h
openbox/config.c
openbox/config.h
openbox/event.c
openbox/frame.c
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/moveresize.c
openbox/screen.c