Add --exit translation to de.po.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 23:45:09 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 13 Jan 2008 11:50:25 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit28971b82f58e65348829f8aba34b4627cd375a1b
treec72be92d21f1e6f12c21329c3b18ade530dbf5b7
parent6dfc3c726a2164ba70cfac3df436ee035822bdb1
Add --exit translation to de.po.
po/de.po