make array large enough
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 22:16:31 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 22:17:30 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
commit2bc7e15eb7c254ba2fee70f1f978ccd370532da4
tree7e4809c8cd4de9500a9c7dded4809f64f7c89d17
parent29799450e31cf067e9cde6fcee371f8e9cbe9f47
make array large enough
openbox/modkeys.c