Show desktop switch popup on every monitor
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 14:58:02 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 15:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit2e1adce628ee3234accc5d88cafb57672800cae0
treeb9e86f9bcb0df268769217124603cd3e3becc686
parent384f2dfc48278998631d3f9bac3a337d296b198e
Show desktop switch popup on every monitor

This should be a satisfactory fix for #3694 I hope.
openbox/screen.c