add --disable options for x extensions
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:06:56 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 20:14:38 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit2f38d883eaf9121964bc8d5c2dc697ef1eb9bec4
treedcffcc506e590786b4b6b5fb5b9dcbb38b131643
parent118a4fe76b1f06e9cce12e8d3bc2a308f5eaa8d7
add --disable options for x extensions

so we can test compiling without them present
configure.ac
m4/x11.m4