Don't show prompts inside the message handler to prevent recursion
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 14:03:52 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 16:01:30 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
commit303cbe76dc2dc273cd7e68a5eaf96c2af3b5d7ab
treecceb0953d299e07fb76e6ba23aea9aa151fa84f3
parenta23954ec17c17259f75e0f4e647975bbf4ede058
Don't show prompts inside the message handler to prevent recursion

Showing prompts causes messages to be created which causes the glib message
handler to abort().  Save the messages and show them when done all other
processing for the current event.
openbox/debug.c
openbox/debug.h
openbox/event.c