skip empty strings when splitting paths in the environment
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:32:43 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:50:30 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commit30fe9697dfd7276a8d18cdecde9809eeec80bf0d
tree4dbaadfe31e0ddd9a19f935d345c443feeda1ccb
parent5ced1a06fca5bd1ae31670d12848c8cde80dab5f
skip empty strings when splitting paths in the environment
obt/paths.c