Update estonian translation
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 20:04:53 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commit350516019939032cf5dc8d49a47114af12a8069a
tree43b7ab76b3568e1f6bf8c2938461296bb5131ba9
parent220298fc3d0d5cfa07ab536fee9b5e0175fa006c
Update estonian translation
po/et.po