Update hungarian translation.
authorLaszlo Dvornik <dvornik@gnome.hu>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 21:40:40 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:09:17 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
commit374888f5e9c3c98204a708ef40afec86d136d836
treeaf781060fcadaeae994add5f0b94035caf84066d
parent7e6b2eaef734039c5ee4c32e345284efc88bf487
Update hungarian translation.
po/hu.po