don't restack windows that are not managed, or they get readded to the stacking list.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 19:39:23 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 19:41:37 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commit3b31090f88bc4a0246796b09b52a630d66a50d5c
treeeb7970d08b5b57d84a5fc575032d689f90511942
parentc341f555e08c6e377a37b54a03d2ec60a02c88bc
don't restack windows that are not managed, or they get readded to the stacking list.

this would cause a crash if closing a window that was moved to a different monitor while being fullscreen.
openbox/client.c