Fix for rendering RGBA and Image textures.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:47:38 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 20:08:30 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
commit437739b6a3399765747b09b0777b1db9d0e6b483
treed1b1a8692e7880c91248dc954c35417db0e58b12
parent324ba15ebc79eb95cf6ec9c0f7d42250fc30f11b
Fix for rendering RGBA and Image textures.

RGBA and Image textures could exceed their tarea if given an x or y offset
inside the area that is > 0.
render/render.c