Update and reactivate croatian translation.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 14:53:38 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 14:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit4705e3d11003296ed9b88c5c95ef1ea5bae19961
treedbe8fce8275bbf325e333024170600f44f06f985
parent4ee1ab9f5cf4612a101fc3dc864098d6ea543c3f
Update and reactivate croatian translation.
po/LINGUAS
po/hr.po