dont trust the _NET_ACTIVE_WINDOW timestamp. (fixes bug #4519)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 17:33:33 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:26:38 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commit474cf33b44fdc1154aa004e4e7af2223d012af69
tree586e2555d852fa15dca7810bed894fa5b517c3d8
parent10ce32d0230d080946873a3d7102c554904508ae
dont trust the _NET_ACTIVE_WINDOW timestamp. (fixes bug #4519)

if we decide to focus the window, do not use their provided timestamp.
chromium gives a very old timestamp, which means we think we're focusing the
window but it never actually gets focus, leading to inconsistent behaviour by
openbox.  use the timestamp for making decisions about passing focus if you
want (we dont right now), but not for the XSetInputFocus call.
openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c