Make openbox-gnome-session work with gnome-session > 2.22
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 20:18:57 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 20:52:07 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
commit4e0a4fb53b859d818a4184564a441fce29c12be0
treee20fef3983be8947cf35b5df705c2947f4a8ece2
parent2d6efece61a752a69ebe0287ceff21c88739e60d
Make openbox-gnome-session work with gnome-session > 2.22
data/xsession/openbox-gnome-session.in