Fix typo in configure.ac, noticed by hwoarang
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 10:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 17:33:59 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
commit4ee0b6f88eabd95a193ad0dd4cb6688856e38498
tree5c273cb5d4e01cef8ea98186c95c1c534adb88e7
parentdc6d1d75b40e3d138786d7a2e969d7225f11fb7b
Fix typo in configure.ac, noticed by hwoarang
configure.ac