don't dereference NULL pointer when there is nothing selected and pressing right
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 20:11:17 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 13:42:18 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit5416633ea89750ad7edb5ecb0f1106aa1775a079
treec1998af1b356c5be2ab3b8aab09bb64e0a6eeb36
parent3b31090f88bc4a0246796b09b52a630d66a50d5c
don't dereference NULL pointer when there is nothing selected and pressing right
openbox/event.c