Properly react when a client's strut changes.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 19:00:51 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 20:09:15 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
commit543828c23f36315e27516a88b7bd0bc8998e741c
treef62fc71a28c73b97754895a82a35b9b3edfb351b
parent437739b6a3399765747b09b0777b1db9d0e6b483
Properly react when a client's strut changes.

Previously it would only react if the height of the strut changed, not if its
start/end changed (that was a long-standing bug).
openbox/client.c