Don't move windows to current desktop on net_active_window if the event didn't come...
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 17:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 18:34:21 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commit59eb52b7c6ccbe83742e5eb8b40b5e32bb6600cc
treebd50c6641da4332060078e4ca58c97f92a1a853a
parente3134210d820340ef63bb5c21c9a56856147f0a9
Don't move windows to current desktop on net_active_window if the event didn't come from the user.

Instead, just activate the flashy thinger.
openbox/client.c