don't steal focus from windows you are typing in, even if the new window is a relative
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 18:30:44 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 18:31:47 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
commit60053651335e4ffd2bb1cb0aec04e4ceb9357c3f
treed5bc846483e277a7581606c310549ed39cfb7de6
parente4691468cd291a6bd2b489e90eca2be78b8d0c51
don't steal focus from windows you are typing in, even if the new window is a relative
openbox/client.c