Fixes bug #4492 (mis-using the return value of grep -q in openbox-gnome-session script
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:59:25 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:29:23 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commit62e36ad0410ce888e7097e7bce5cbbf67b5b6290
tree9d9b382167707a904e1a3a25c659141681e3e037
parente8200ae603f33b70824c125ba6b37bfaec7d89ea
Fixes bug #4492 (mis-using the return value of grep -q in openbox-gnome-session script
data/xsession/openbox-gnome-session.in