Address a couple bugs in rc.xsd (Fix bug 5746)
authorDenis Kaganovich <mahatma@eu.by>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 03:00:24 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 01:56:57 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
commit65693d18dbf9d434f8c6cd5025bf3bdfbe4d8a5c
tree9a7f857fde92c2fce4022a1003b99d91f4df2e41
parent9154bddf35a7abe98df011856c86b052e4ae50d8
Address a couple bugs in rc.xsd (Fix bug 5746)
data/rc.xsd