Bring helper windows when following a window.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 12:30:26 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 12:47:27 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit6a35e7c594959ee17392aec76ba074565a63ea57
tree9b470bb044bd0dca3e444c212c5f76d7787019e9
parent1970e3c3a82870f12d3d5fba59262d1df24e5cb2
Bring helper windows when following a window.
openbox/actions/desktop.c