Allow matching class, name and role in If action
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 00:40:21 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 01:09:58 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
commit7762d07a3c31dfc9b53398bf3c4b227296b8afc8
tree1b786d2ad19ef255062945779c6750a87e6c5dc2
parent9fae441e2048c3c575443df7f148c908c196970c
Allow matching class, name and role in If action
openbox/actions/if.c