Only open the default font once, then ref it.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 12:16:47 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 12:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit795e9ebbacf1f70aa1861073f1e600ee25d57879
tree0f925228277b0b55ca178d439645c9f86265b4dc
parentd48e720c3977d1d64620108589380919b430affe
Only open the default font once, then ref it.

As suggested in #3622, we don't need to open the default font for every
place that wasn't specified in the theme. Solved a bit differently than
the patch given there.
render/theme.c